Speakers

- Thomas Appelquist, Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics, Yale University
- Nima Arkani-Hamed, Professor, School of Natural Sciences, Institute for Advanced Study
- Zvi Bern, Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics, University of California, Los Angeles
- James Bjorken, Professor Emeritus, Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Stanford University
- Michael Creutz, Physicist, U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) Brookhaven National Laboratory
- Robbert Dijkgraaf, Director and Leon Levy Professor, Institute for Advanced Study
- Francois Englert, Professor Emeritus, Service de Physique Theorique, Universite Libre de Bruxelles (Nobel Laureate)
- Howard Georgi, Harvard College Professor and Mallinckrodt Professor of Physics, Harvard University
- Sheldon Glashow, Metcalf Professor of Mathematics and Physics at Boston University and Higgins Professor of Physics, Emeritus, Harvard University (Nobel Laureate)
- O.W. Greenberg, Professor of Physics, University of Maryland
- David Gross, Professor of Physics,
 University of California, Santa Barbara (Nobel Laureate)
- Joe Incandela, Joe and Pat Yzurdiaga Chair in Experimental Science, Professor of Physics, University of California, Santa Barbara

Gabriel Karl, University Professor Emeritus, University of Guelph

Chris Quigg, Theoretical Physicist,
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Silvan Schweber, Martin A. Fisher School Professor of Physics Emeritus, Richard Koret Professor in the History of Ideas, Brandeis University Nathan Seiberg, Professor, School of Natural Sciences, Institute for Advanced Study

George Sterman, Distinguished Professor of Physics,
Director of the C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics,
Stony Brook University

Frank Wilczek, Herman Feshbach Professor of Physics,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Nobel Laureate)
George Zweig, MIT

Speakers not yet confirmed

Murray Gell-Mann, Professor of Theoretical Physics Emeritus, California Institute of Technology (Nobel Laureate) Chen-Ning (Frank) Yang, Albert Einstein Professor Emeritus, Institute for Advanced Study (Nobel Laureate)